University of California Small Grains
University of California Small Grains
University of California Small Grains
University of California
University of California Small Grains

Contact Us

Photo of Dr Oli Gurmu Bachie Dr Oli Gurmu Bachie
Title: Imperial County Director
Specialty: Agronomy / Field Crops
Address:
UC Cooperative Extension - Imperial County
1050 East Holton Road
Holtville, CA 92250-9615
Phone: (442) 265-7700
Fax: (442) 265-7723
Email: obachie@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Nicholas Clark Nicholas Clark
Title: Assistant CE Advisor
Specialty: Agronomic Cropping Systems and Nutrient Management
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kings County
680 Campus Drive
Suite A
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-852-2788
Email: neclark@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mariano Galla Mariano Galla
Title: Agronomy & Weed Science Advisor
Address:
Cooperative Extension Glenn County
PO Box 697, 821 E. South Street
Orland, CA 95963
Phone: (530) 865-1105
Email: mfgalla@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Michelle Leinfelder-Miles Ph.D. Michelle Leinfelder-Miles Ph.D.
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Crop Production, Soil and Water Quality, the Delta
Address:
Cooperative Extension San Joaquin County
2101 East Earhart Avenue, Suite 200
Stockton, CA 95206
Phone: 209-953-6100
Email: mmleinfeldermiles@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Sarah Light Sarah Light
Title: Area CE Agronomy Advisor
Specialty: Alfalfa/Hay, Beans, Wheat, Grains, Corn, Sorghum, Barley, Sunflower, Safflower, Oil Seed (canola, soybean), Pseudo-cereal (buckwheat, chia, quinoa, amaranth)
Address:
Cooperative Extension Sutter-Yuba Counties
142A Garden Highway
Yuba City, CA 95991-5512
Phone: (530) 822-7515
Fax: (530) 673-5368
Email: selight@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Mark Lundy Mark Lundy
Title: Assistant CE Specialist
Specialty: Grain Cropping Systems
Address:
Department of Plant Sciences
Plant and Environmental Sciences Bldg.
One Shields Ave
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: 530-902-7295
Email: melundy@ucdavis.edu

 

Photo of Dr Brian Marsh Dr Brian Marsh
Title: County Director/Farm Advisor
Specialty: Agronomy, cotton, small grains, corn and silage, weed control
Address:
Cooperative Extension Kern County
1031 South Mount Vernon Avenue
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Phone: (661) 868-6210
Fax: (661) 868-6208
Email: bhmarsh@ucanr.edu

 

Konrad Mathesius
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Agronomy: Alfalfa/Hay, Beans, Wheat, Grains, Corn, Sorghum, Barley, Sunflower, Safflower
Address:
Cooperative Extension Yolo County
70 Cottonwood Street
Left Side Of Building
Woodland, CA 95695
Phone: (530) 666-8704
Email: kpmathesius@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Dr Lynn M. Sosnoskie Dr Lynn M. Sosnoskie
Title: Agronomy and Weed Science Advisor
Specialty: Weed Biology, Ecology, and Management
Address:
UCCE Merced County
2145 Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95341
Phone: 229-326-2676
Email: lmsosnoskie@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Rob Wilson Rob Wilson
Title: Farm Advisor
Specialty: Pest managment in vegetable and field crops; Potato variety development; Production of potatoes, onions, peppermint, and small grains
Address:
ANR Intermountain Research & Extension Center
2816 Havlina Road
PO Box 850
Tulelake, CA 96134
Phone: (530) 667-5117
Email: rgwilson@ucanr.edu

 

Photo of Steven D Wright Steven D Wright
Title: Farm Advisor- Tulare and Kings Counties
Specialty: Cotton, small grains, weed control
Address:
University of California Cooperative Extension
4437 S. Laspina St.
Ste. B
Tulare, CA 93274-9537
Phone: (559) 684-3315
Fax: 559-685-3319
Email: sdwright@ucanr.edu

 
Webmaster Email: mwquinton@ucdavis.edu